

Saline County Public Water Supply District No. 3

118 N. Lafayette, Marshall, MO 65340 660-886-7079

2025 Water Board Members and Staff

Sub District	Term Expires	Name
1	2027	Dennis Desmond*
2	2027	Clark Driskell**
3	2026	Kenneth Lewis
4	2026	Charles Holder
5	2028	Amy Miles
Treasurer	appointed	Janis Driskell
Operator	employee	Eric Fann - 660-631-3079
Clerk	employee	Lindsey Kersten 660-886-7079 office pwsdno3@gmail.com

Each Board Member Serves 3-year terms.

^{*}President

^{**}Vice President